Album: Driving Rock Anthems (Instrumental Road Trip)

Driving Rock Anthems (Instrumental Road Trip)

Album released: 24th November 2017

1. 4AM and I Can’t Sleep (Until I Hear the Music)
2. Super Machiavellian
3. Friends In The Sky
4. Ghosts
5. New Moon On Sunday (Blue Jean 88025 Mix)
6. Pink & Chrome (The Sex Toy Mix)
7. Palm House
8. The Wonderland Gang (Dirty Radio Edit)
9. Bald On The Inside
10. Gorton Monastery
11. Money = Cocaine Emptiness (Black Wednesday Mix)
12. Jelly Skeletons (Original Mix)